The  Elsternwick Park Association Committee would like to thank the many people who have worked tirelessly to form this organisation to support the vision for the Elsternwick Park Nature Reserve. 

Previous Committee members

Jo Samuel-King- previous President and founder.

Marcus Gwynne-committee  and founding member

Bob Tammik-committee and founding member. Serving on the On-reserve Sub-committee.

Alyson Svenson-committee and founding member. Serving on the On-reserve Sub-committee.

Helen Halliday-committee  and founding member 

Anna Rabinov- committee member

Cedric Vanspall- committee member

Stephanie Convery-committee member

All previous epa committee members are still contributing to the reserve whether volunteering, lobbying for the principles and resources or running activities on sub-committees. 

Natalie Davey & Julie Beatty
epa committee members

The epa is a community association

The epa committee is tasked to keep the 10 year EPNR masterplan on track and remain true our purposes

Association Committee

Geoffrey Love
Committee member
Michael Gulliver
Gina Fisk
Membership coordinator
Vincent Mumford
Natalie Davey
Julie Beatty
On Reserve Coordinator
Gio Fitzpatrick
Rosie Grech
Siân Darling
Committee member
Ally Soutar
Vice President
Tricia Wevill
Committee member
to top